Artistic Discipline

Presenting Organization

Event Title or Production

Event Date

Ticket Price

 
Clear Date Filter  
Art

Laumeier Sculpture Park

Mound City

Artists in the exhibition explore traces of native culture in our contemporary world ranging in topics of disappearance and destruction,… more.

Sat April 12 - Sun August 24

Free

Order Tickets

Theater

Stages St. Louis

Always . . . Patsy Cline

The touching and true story of country music legend Patsy Cline, featuring 27 of her hits. 314.821.2407 or StagesStLouis.org more.

Tue April 22 - Sun August 31

$50 - $60

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission with the ARTS Card for Wed.-Thurs. 8 pm performances

Art

Contemporary Art Museum St. Louis

Great Rivers Biennial

The Great Rivers Biennial Arts Award Program, a collaborative initiative between CAM and Gateway Foundation, identifies talented emerging and mid-career… more.

Fri May 9 - Sat August 9

Free

Order Tickets

Art

Craft Alliance Center of Art + Design

Artists-in Residence

This exhibition will present the 2013-14 fiber resident, clay resident and metals resident, and their in-depth artistic investigation during their… more.

Fri June 13 - Sun August 24

Free

Order Tickets

Theater

Stages St. Louis

How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying

Big business means big laughs in this delightfully clever lampoon of life on the corporate ladder.  //… more.

Fri July 18 - Sun August 17

$41 - $57

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission with ARTS Card for Tues-Thurs evening performances

Theater

Union Avenue Opera

Previn’s A Streetcar Named Desire

Desire is taking on a new rhythm as Tennessee Williams’ play sizzles onto the stage in the St. Louis premiere… more.

Fri August 1 - Sat August 9

$15 - $52

Order Tickets

$5 off regular ticket price (excludes Patron and Senior/Student discounted tickets) at the door with ARTS Card (limit two tickets per card)

Theater

St. Louis Shakespeare

The Liar

Charming, handsome and an incorrigible liar, Dorante has come to Paris seeking pleasure. He falls head over heels in love… more.

Fri August 15 - Sun August 24

$15 - $25

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission with ARTS Card

Literary

River Styx

Hungry Young Poets Reading Series

Poets under the age of 33 will read selections from their recent work.  //   more.

Mon August 18

7:30 pm

$4 - $5

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission with ARTS Card

Theater

Union Avenue Opera

Wagner’s Siegfried

UAO's four-year journey through Dove's reduction of Wagner's Ring cycle continues with the third installment, Siegfried where swords are re-forged,… more.

Fri August 22 - Sat August 30

$15 - $52

Order Tickets

$5 off regular ticket price (excludes Patron and Senior/Student discounted tickets) at the door with ARTS Card (limit two tickets per card)

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro

Great music in a great room — that’s award-winning Jazz at the Bistro, located in St. Louis’s Grand Center arts… more.

Mon September 1 - Wed December 31

$2.50 - $38

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances