Artistic Discipline

Presenting Organization

Event Title or Production

Event Date

Ticket Price

 
Clear Date Filter  

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro

Great music in a great room — that’s award-winning Jazz at the Bistro, located in St. Louis’s Grand Center arts… more.

Mon September 1 - Wed December 31

$2.50 - $38

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents Jeff Coffin & the Mu’tet

Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz will also be the first season in its new… more.

Wed November 19 - Sat November 22

$30 - $35

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances

Theater

COCA (Center of Creative Arts)

Stella, Queen of the Snow

Romp in the snow with Stella and Sam as they discover the world of winter together. Recommended for ages 3… more.

Sat November 22 - Sun November 23

$14 - $18

Order Tickets

: 2-for-1 admission with ARTS Card for Sunday 1 p.m. performance only (up to four tickets). ARTS Card members can call 314.561.4877 to place their ticket order AND present their ARTS Card at will-call when they pick up their tickets.

Music

St. Louis Symphony

Schumann Cello Concerto

Enchanting the audience with her exquisite vocals, Susan Graham performs Mahler’s Das Lied von der Erde, a captivating work based… more.

Sat November 22 - Sun November 23

$30 - $125

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission with ARTS card for Sun., Nov. 23 performance, excluding box seats.

Theater

The Black Rep

A Raisin in the Sun

Lorraine Hansberry’s iconic story about an African-American family striving to move—and move up—in 1950s Chicago.  more.

Fri November 28 - Sun December 21

$35 - $45

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission with ARTS Card.

Music

St. Louis Symphony

Rhapsody in Blue

Pianist Kirill Gerstein joins the STL Symphony on Thanksgiving weekend performing the original jazz band version of Gershwin’s flashy Rhapsody… more.

Fri November 28 - Sun November 30

$30 - $125

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission with ARTS Card for Fri., Nov. 28 and Sun., Nov. 30 performances, excluding Box Seats

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents Jeremy Davenport

This is a Jazz at the Bistro special event. Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz… more.

Fri November 28 - Sat November 29

$40

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents the Joey DeFrancesco Trio

Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz will also be the first season in its new… more.

Wed December 3 - Sat December 6

$35 - $40

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Music

Repertory Theatre of St. Louis

Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash

Featuring a company of multi-talented performers and over 30 hits from his iconic songbook, this spirited musical takes you on… more.

Wed December 3 - Sun December 28

$17.50 - $79.50

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission with ARTS Card through Dec. 3-14.

Theater

New Jewish Theatre

Becoming Dr. Ruth

The little known story of Dr. Ruth Westheimer from her youth in Europe as a child of the Kindertransport, to… more.

Thu December 4 - Sun December 21

$38 - $42

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission with ARTS card.

Music

Sheldon Arts Foundation and Concert Hall

Brian Owens: A Motown Christmas

Brian rings in the holiday season with his soulful interpretations of holiday favorites. more.

Thu December 4 -

$25 - $35

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission with ARTS Card (present ARTS Card in advance at the Fox Theatre Box office at 531 N. Grand, or on the night of show at the Sheldon Box Office between 6:30 and 7:30 pm). Not valid for VIP tickets.

Music

St. Louis Symphony

Four Seasons

Violinists from the STL Symphony take their turn as soloists in Vivaldi’s Four Seasons, a work beautifully evoking the sounds… more.

Fri December 5 - Sun December 7

$30 - $125

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission with ARTS Card for Fri., Dec. 5, 8 pm and Sun., Dec. 7, 3 pm performances, excluding box seats.

Dance

COCA (Center of Creative Arts)

The Little Dancer

The COCA holiday tradition returns! Ballet Eclectica presents the tale of Degas’ famous statuette that comes to life and finds… more.

Fri December 12 - Sun December 14

$14 - $18

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission with ARTS Card (up to four tickets) for Saturday matinee only. ARTS Card members can call 314.561.4877 to place their ticket order AND present their ARTS Card at will-call when they pick up their tickets.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents A Very Manley Christmas featuring Jim Manley’s Mad Brass & Rhythm

This is part of the Jazz at the Bistro spotlight series. Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art… more.

Fri December 12 - Sat December 13

$25

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents Joe Sample

Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz will also be the first season in its new… more.

Wed December 17 - Sat December 20

$40 - $45

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Dance

Saint Louis Ballet Company

The Nutcracker

Artistic Director Gen Horiuchi welcomes the holidays in grand style with the talents of the professional ballet dancers of Saint… more.

Thu December 18 - Tue December 23

$32 - $55

Order Tickets

$5 off with ARTS Card.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz St. Louis’ Big Band Plays Ellington’s Nutracker

This is a Jazz at the Bistro special event. Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz… more.

Mon December 22 - Tue December 23

$25

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents Good 4 the Soul

This is part of the Jazz at the Bistro spotlight series. Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art… more.

Fri December 26 - Sat December 27

$25

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents New Orleans New Year with the Funky Butt Brass Band

This is part of the Jazz at the Bistro spotlight series. Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art… more.

Fri January 2 - Sat January 3

$20

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents The Bad Plus

Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz will also be the first season in its new… more.

Wed January 7 - Sat January 10

$35 - $40

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at Lincoln Center Group featuring Terell Stafford, Victor Goines, Chris Crenshaw, and Alvin Atk

This is a Jazz at the Bistro special event. Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz… more.

Fri January 16 - Sat January 17

$40

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents the Arturo O’Farrill Sextet

Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz will also be the first season in its new… more.

Wed January 21 - Sat January 24

$30 - $35

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission on most 9:30 performances.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents Kenny Barron and Stefon Harris

Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz will also be the first season in its new… more.

Wed February 4 - Sat February 7

$35 - $40

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents an Evening with Branford Marsalis

This is a Jazz at the Bistro special event. Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz… more.

Mon February 9

$45

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents Valentine’s Day with Erin Bode

This is a Jazz at the Bistro special event. Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz… more.

Fri February 13 - Sat February 14

$25

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents Jeff Lorber Fusion featuring Jimmy Haslip and Eric Marienthal

Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz will also be the first season in its new… more.

Wed February 18 - Sat February 21

$35 - $40

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents Byron Stripling

This is a Jazz at the Bistro special event. Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz… more.

Sat February 28

$30

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents René Marie

Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz will also be the first season in its new… more.

Wed March 4 - Sat March 7

$30 - $35

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents Kneebody

Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz will also be the first season in its new… more.

Wed March 18 - Sat March 21

$25 - $30

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents the Freddy Cole Quintet featuring Harry Allen

Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz will also be the first season in its new… more.

Wed April 1 - Sat April 4

$35 - $40

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents Kurt Elling

Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz will also be the first season in its new… more.

Wed April 15 - Sat April 18

$35 - $40

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents the Benny Green Trio

Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz will also be the first season in its new… more.

Wed April 29 - Sat May 2

$30 - $35

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents Regina Carter’s Southern Comfort

Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz will also be the first season in its new… more.

Wed May 13 - Sat May 16

$35 - $40

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents the Dr. Lonnie Smith Trio with Lionel Loueke

Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz will also be the first season in its new… more.

Wed May 27 - Sat May 30

$35 - $40

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.

Music

Jazz St. Louis

Jazz at the Bistro Presents Terence Blanchard

Jazz St. Louis’s 20th season presenting the uniquely American art of jazz will also be the first season in its new… more.

Wed June 10 - Sat June 13

$35 - $40

Order Tickets

2-for-1 admission to most 9:30 performances.